Attendees for Wednesday Club Networking Lunch & Launch of New Website with 5874 Design

Tiggy Tonks – mbolo.lifestyle@gmail.com
Marian Towsend – marian@bills4free.co.uk
Andrea Palmer – andrea.palmer@aspirepartnership.co.uk
Helen Dowdeswell – helen.dowdeswell@acorns.org.uk
Rupert Cross – rupert@5874.co.uk
Susan Crowdy – susan.crowdy@lighthousefa.co.uk
Helen Higginbotham – hhigginbotham@hcrlaw.com
Tracey Nash – info@nash-marketing.co.uk
Sarah Cornick – sarah.cornick@higgsandsons.co.uk
Angela Bushaway – abushaway5@gmail.com
Julian Powell – claire.cole@hallmarkhulme.co.uk
Louise England – louise@louiseengland.co.uk
Angela Lea – angelajaneantiques@msn.com
Sueq Thomas – sue@functionalnutritionformula.com
Liz Poole – e.poole@cotswoldauction.co.uk
Paulette Smith – paulette.smith@barclays.com
Tricia Cavell – tcavell@strichards.org.uk
Judith Mercer – judith@ulookgreat.net
Aimee Williams – cstead@thursfields.co.uk
Lee Gough – lee@meganbakerhouse.org.uk
Stacey Humm – stacey.humm@smesolicitors.co.uk
Georgia Connor – georgia.connor@aspirepartnership.co.uk
Laura Gurney – lgurney@worcester-racecourse.co.uk
Linda Hartley – tropic@lindajhartley.com
Lucy Brown – lucy@5874.co.uk